Full Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Thu, May 31
Mrs. Eller's Art Show
-
classroom
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
1st Grade Fieldtrip
Baylands Park
Student Council Party
-
Baskin Robbins
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
2nd - 5th Grade fieldtrip
Blackberry Farm
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MMBOA